Home Sitemap Contact Us Facebook
Shree Umiya Mataji Mandir
LATEST NEWS
 Kids Day: Every Friday: Fun Day for Kids Time 5.30 Pm to 9.30 Pm - - Gujarati Class: Every Friday Time 7.30 Pm to 8.00 Pm         Umiya Mataji Mandir facebook address https://www.facebook.com/umiyamatajiusa         Kadva Patel Samaj now have Matrimonial for USA & CANADA. to encourage KP Samaj family take advantage of resources available. Matrimonial is completely free for KP Samaj Macon Ga life member's childrens. Submit your online Matrimonial registration & account will be activated within 2days. we have over 250 Candidate registered from engineers pharmacist to doctors.register & you can search all. Matrimonial is for candidates living in USA & CANADA, other country registration will be deleted with out refund. If your account is not active because Expired & if wish to start using please send message to contact us with Info, your account will be activated at no charge for 1Year        
 
Helpful Websites
Now you are leaving Umiya Mataji Mandir website
Name Website
Shree Umiya Mataji Mandir Unjha Website www.maaumiya.com
Kadwa Patidar Cultural Association NJ. & NY. www.kpca.us
Kadva Patidar Samaj Chicago www.kpschicago.org
Kadva Patidar Samaj Canada www.42kpsamaj.com
Kadwa Patel Saurashtra region, www.kpsna.org
Dharti Vikas Mandal Gujarat, India www.dhartivikas.com
Umiya Mataji Mandir Sidsar www.umasidsar.org
Umiyadham Surat www.umiyadhamsurat.org
Online Radio 24x7 Sheetal Sangeet www.sheetalsangeet.com
Gujarati Song,Bhajan.Lokgit,Gazal www.tahuko.com
Ambaji USA Shree Shakti Mandir www.ambajiusa.org
Federation of Patidar Associations UK www.patidars.org
Health Resources www.aapiusa.org
USA Passport Services & Information www.travel.state.gov/passport
Indian Consulate - Atlanta www.indianconsulateatlanta.org
India Visa - Cox & Kings Global Services www.in.ckgs.us
Wisdom Blog www.artofliving.org/what-sri-sri-said-today
Gujarat India Website www.gujaratindia.com
Asian American Net www.asianamerican.net/india
International Dialing Codes www.countrycode.org
Consumer World www.consumerworld.org
 
 
  Copyright © 2012-13 Umiya Mataji Mandir. Terms & Conditions
MetaSense Designed & Developed by: www.metasenseusa.com